Skip to content

Facebook Data Deletion

Your Role does not save your Facebook personal data on its server.

However, if you want to delete any data relating to your Facebook account from the Your Role App, you can remove it by following these steps:

  1. Go to your Facebook Account’s Setting & Privacy. Click “Settings”
  2. Look for “Apps and Websites” and you will see all of the apps and websites you linked with your Facebook.
  3. Search and Click “Your Role” in the search bar.
  4. Scroll and click “Remove”.

This will successfully remove your app activities and data from the Your Role App. This will sever your ability to access the Your Role App using Facebook authentication.